Valeriy Stepanov on Talking Smooth Jazz with special guest U-Nam
04.30.2017

Valeriy Stepanov on Talki...

Posted by admin

Valeriy Stepanov will be on Talking Smooth Jazz to talk about his debut album and #1 Best Selling Jazz Album “New Beginning” with a very special guest U-Nam. Sunday, Ma..

Arno Haas Debut on Talking Smooth Jazz Blog Radio
08.06.2016

Arno Haas Debut on Talkin...

Posted by admin

Arno Haas will make his debutt on Talking Smooth Jazz Blog Radio.Arno will talk about his new album “Back to You”. Show at 1PM (PST) – 3PM (EST) http://www.blogta..

James Day on Hybrid Jazz Radio Show
05.02.2016

James Day on Hybrid Jazz ...

Posted by admin

James Day will be on Hybrid Jazz Blog Talk Radio Show with Trish Hennessey with special guest U-Nam. Show start at 3PM (EST) – Noon (PCT) – 9pm (Europe) – 8PM (UK..

James Day | New Single “Repertoire” feat. Tony Terry & Lin Rountree
03.26.2016

James Day | New Single &#...

Posted by admin

The first single and title track of the album, “Repertoire”, features the Legendary R’n”B singer Tony Terry alongside Smooth Jazz Trumpet Star Lin Rountree. The song is ..

Tweet Feed